PEDAGOGIC - "The Montessori Nest"
each child develops, explores & learns at his/her own pace within a loving environment (community), where his/her young life is protected and supported.  Our activities and equipment are selected to encourage self development at different growth stages (ages).

Motoric, re-cognitive, hand craft, feeling and social skills are among the daily activities available in our Crèche. 

Outdoor activities belong to our daily routine. Fresh air everyday is a must for children. We have a terrace attached to our building and there is a lovely huge park close by, 5 minutes walk 

We also encourage embracing and caring for the environment around us. We have a little garden to grow our vegetables.

Our team is made up of qualified staff, including a sport teacher who develops our motoric activities including swimming lessons.

Bilingual - each group has a French mother tongue educatrice who speaks French with the kids and an English mother tongue educatrice who speaks English with the kids. An interactive language learning environment. A multinational team, like our kids who come from different cultures.

Bio-Crèche & Eco-Crèche
BioBèbè is based on a chemical free and pesticide free environment concept. Babies spend most of their first years exploring the world with their fingers and mouth. Therefore the toys and objects they explore the world with MUST be natural products without harmful substances. Chemicals and Pesticides in food and Toys can severely damage the baby’s health for life. That is why our toys are selected from natural products like wood, which comes from regenerative forests.  Painted toys are only water based, NO Chemical paints on toys.  With us your child is in loving earthly hands! 

Nutrition - Meals 
Our food is mainly local and seasonal produce!!! We plan to visit the farms, where our food is produced, as part of our activities and you can also visit them with your family.

HYGIENE
We adhere to strict hygienic conditions to ensure the safety & well being of our children and staff. We also use “Safe natural disinfection products”. No chemical based disinfectants and cleaning products are used as part of our chemical free childhood principle.

Notre Concept

PÉDAGOGIQUE-"Le nid de Montessori"

La pédagogie Montessori  - Chaque enfant se développe, explore et apprend à son propre rythme dans un environnement aimant (Communauté), où sa jeune vie est protégée et soutenue. Nos activités et nos équipements sont sélectionnés afin d'encourager l'auto-développement aux différents âges.

Motricité, sociabilisation , artisanat, apprentisages divers sont parmi les activités quotidiennes disponibles dans notre Crèche.

Des activités de plein air  sont organisées quotidiennement : l'air frais est un must pour les enfants. Nous avons une terrasse attachée à notre bâtiment et il y a un immense parc magnifique à 5 minutes à pied

Nous encourageons également à prendre soin de notre environnement . Pour cela, nous avons un petit jardin où nous cultivons nos légumes.

Notre équipe est composée de  personnel qualifié, notamment une professeure de sport qui développe l'activité psychomotrice, y compris les leçons de natation.

Bilinguisme - Chaque groupe a une éducatrice de français (langue maternelle) qui parle français avec les enfants et une éducatrice d'anglais (langue maternelle)  qui parle anglais avec les enfants : un environnement d'apprentissage interactif de langues; une équipe multinationale, comme nos enfants qui viennent de différentes cultures.

Crèche bio & Eco-Crèche
BioBèbè est basé sur un concept d'environnement libre et libre  de pesticides chimiques. Les bébés passent la plupart de leurs premières années à explorer le monde avec leurs doigts et la bouche. C'est pourquoi les jouets et les objets qu'ils découvrent  doivent être des produits naturels sans substances nocives. Produits chimiques et pesticides dans les denrées alimentaires et les jouets peuvent endommager gravement la santé du bébé pour la vie. C'est pourquoi nos jouets sont sélectionnés à partir des produits naturels comme le bois, qui provient de forêts régénératrices. Les jouets peints le sont uniquement à base de peintures à l'eau. Avec nous, votre enfant est à la tendre les mains terrestres! 

Nutrition - repas 

Notre nourriture est principalement élaborées à base de produits locaux et de saison!!! Nous avons l'intention de visiter les fermes, où nos aliments sont produits, dans le cadre de nos activités et vous pourrez aussi les découvrir avec votre famille.

HYGIÈNE

Nous adhérons à des conditions d'hygiène strictes pour assurer la sécurité et le bien-être de nos enfants et du personnel. 

 

 

 

flowers